icon_phone TEL +886-2-2621-5656 ext. 2340 or 2341 FAX +886-2-2620-9915

List of Sister Universities

Below is a list of sisters universities that are currently in a partnership agreement to the Department of Japanese:

List of Sister Universities
Official Page Link
Reitaku University
Kyoto Tachibana University
Josai International University
Josai University
Yokohama National University
Heisei International University
Kumamoto University
Doshisha University
Nagasaki University of Foreign Studies


Note: The list shown above are universities that have a partnership agreement specifically to the Department of Japanese, for sister universities partnering with the University, please visit the Office of International and Cross-Strait Affairs.


Last Updated: 2nd March 2019